Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
(University of Delhi)

Accredited by NAAC with A Grade

Governing Body Members
  • SBSC Governing Body 2021-22
  • Sr. No. Name Designation
    1 Prof. Anju vali Tikoo University Representative
    2 Prof. Madan Lal University Representative
    3 Dr. Renu Gupta Teacher Representative (SBS Day College)
    4 Dr. Raj kumar Rajan Teacher Representative (SBS Day College)
    5 Dr. Vaneeta Chandna Teacher Representative (SBS Eve. College)
    6 Mr. Saurabh Dubey Teacher Representative (SBS Eve. College)
    7 Ms. Madhu Oberoi Special Invitee (Other than teachers) (SBS Day College)
    8 Mr. Dharmender Kumar Special Invitee (Other than teachers) (SBS Eve. College)
    9 Prof. Arun Kumar Attree Principal/Member Secretary, SBS Day College and SBS Evening College
    Governing Body Minutes

    © Copyright |All Rights Reserved Design & Development By: Shaheed Bhagat Singh College